Parent login
Close
Lost Password

Parents Business Section

Annalisa’s homemade Italian food www.cateringitaliaansekeuken.com
Cally’s Kitchen (Lasagne) callyskitchencontact@gmail.com
Customised cakes for any occasion – Bismi Nair bismikiran@gmail.com
Flavours Indian Fusion – Nisha & Prathiba flavoursindianfusion@gmail.com
India Curry – Sujana jana79@gmail.com
India’s Homemade Food – Sailaja Konda indiashomemade@gmail.com
Italian Cooking Classes – Daniela & Silvia silviatrevisanato@hotmail.com

Kalanikethan Dance and Music – Prathiba Sridhar prathibahariprasad@gmail.com
Piano Room of i-arts – Yoshimi Kawai www.i-arts.jp
Piano and Violin – Frankie Seldis frankieseldis@gmail.com
Sewing Workshops – Joanne Bartley joanne.bartley@googlemail.com
Yoga lessons in English – Kandla yogainhilversum@gmail.com

Gardener – Dimitri Ruijter hovenierruijter@hotmail.com
Painter/ Decorator – John Davies-Bell https://www.facebook.com/ProfessionallyPainted

English Products – Melanie.de.leeuw melanie.de.leeuw@planet.nl
Elo & Rousch Jewellery – Geraldine Nooter geraldine.nooter@gmail.com
Ires Netherlands Relocations – Jolanda van der Meulen www.iresnetherlands.com

 

Swimming pools

De Lieberg www.optisport.nl/lieberg
Zwembad de Zandzee www.dezandzee.nl
Zwembad De Lunet www.sportfondsen.nl
Bosbad Baarn www.bosbaddevuursche.nl
Zwembad De Biezem www.debiezem.nl
Zwem en Poloclub De Otters Het Gooi www.deottershetgooi.nl

 

Sports Clubs

Field Hockey
Hilversum Mixed Hockey Club (HMHC) www.hmhc.nu
Hockey Vereniging ‘t Spandersbosch www.spandersbosch.nl

Football /Soccer (Voetbal)
HC & FC Victoria www.victoria1893.nl
SC ‘t-Gooi www.sc-tgooi.nl
F.C. Hilversum www.fchilversum.nl
SV Olympia www.svolympia25.nl
V.V.Altius www.altius.nl

Rugby
Rugby Club ‘t Gooi www.pitchero.com/clubs/rugbyclubtgooi/
Rugby club Hilversum www.rugbyclubhilversum.nl
Naarden Rugby Club www.naardenrugbyclub.com
Horse Riding
Manege Hallinckveld www.hallinckveld.nl
Manege de Kamphorst www.dekamphorst.nl

Tennis
Tulip Tennis Centre, Kininelaantje www.tuliptenniscenter.nl
Berry Ruijter www.dijor.nl
De Rading Tennis Club http://derading.lisa-is.nl/site

Ice Skating / Ice Hockey
Ijscentrum De Vechtsebanen www.vechtsebanen.nl
Duosport www.duosport.nl
Jaap Eden Ijsbanen www.jaapeden.nl

Sailing
Zeilschool de Vuurtoren www.zeilschooldevuurtoren.nl

Zeilschool de Vuntus www.vuntus.nl

Baseball www.hcaw.nl

Cricket
Hilversum Cricket Club www.kncb.nl

Judo www.hellemond.nl

Ballet/dance
MS Dansschool www.msdansschool.nl
Dansstudio Andrea Meyer-Rogge www.dansstudioandreameyerrogge.nl
Marjoleins Dance studio, www.marjoleinsdancestudio.nl
Fit By Rox info@fitbyrox.nl

Athletics
Gooise Atletiek Club (GAC), Arenapark www.gooiseatletiekclub.nl

Gymnastics
Gymnastiek en Turnvereniging Hilversum www.gtvh.nl
Little Gym www.thelittlegym-eu.com

Skiing (artificial ski slope)
De Wolfskamer Ski Club www.wolfskamer.nl

 

Music & other after school activities

The Globe Arts centre www.globeckc.nl
International Scouts Hilversum www.hilversum-intl.nl
Robbert’s Music School www.guitars.nl
Art Classes www.creazara.weebly.com
Art Classes www.studiotekentaal.nl
Rene Nodelijk Guitar Teacher 035-5413663 / 06-53448964
After School Care & Daycare

Bink https://binkkinderopvang.nl/
Alison Bell Davies www.englishchildminder.com
After school Care – Sailaja Konda kondaslj@yahoo.com

Birthday Party Ideas

Speelparadijs Kidzcity www.kidzcity.nl
Monkeytown www.monkeytown.nl
Rock Steady climbing and skiing centre www.rocksteady.nl
Race Planet for kids www.raceplanet.nl
Kartfabrique www.kartfabrique.nl
Little Gym, De Bilt www.thelittlegym.eu
T’Kinder Trefpunt www.kinderverjaardagen.nl
Bowling Centrum, Huizen www.bowling-huizen.nl
Kinderspeelparadijs Ballorig www.ballorig.nl
Bowling Loosdrecht www.bowlingloosdrecht.nl
Qzone Lasergame, Huizen www.lasergame.nl
Spelekids www.spelekids.nl
Avontuurfabriek www.avontuurfabriek.nl
Confetti www.hilversum.creatiefconfetti.nl
Abracadabra www.abra-ca-dabra.nl
Castle Muiderslot www.muiderslot.nl
Speelpark Oud Valkeveen www.oudvalkeveen.nl
Klimbos www.klimbos.nl
Zwembad de Zandzee www.dezandzee.nl
Mini-Golf www.midgetgolftuinen.nl
Polder Sport www.poldersport.com

Health Clubs (for adults)

Van Haren Sport and Wellness www.vanharensport.nl
Optisport Health Club www.optisporthealthclub.nl
Van Hellemond Sport www.hellemond.nl
Health City www.healthcity.nl
Club Sportive www.clubsportive.nl
Curves www.curves.nl
Squash & Wellness www.squashenwellness.nl
Sjollema Sport & Fitness www.sjollemasport.nl
Fitness Club Gooimeer www.fitnessclubgooimeer.nl
Achmea Health Center, Loosdrecht www.achmeahealthcenterloosdrecht.nl
Zumba & body conditioning classes info@fitbyrox.nl
Van Hellemond Sport www.hellemond.nl

 

Dutch Lessons

Volksuniversiteit Hilversum www.volksuniversiteithilversum.nl
ROC van Amsterdam, Gooi en Vechtstreek www.rocva.nl/gooienvechtstreek
The Boswell Institute (University of Utrecht) www.jbi.uu.nl
Stand-By Bussum www.learndutchfast.nl
Building Blocks Multilingual Email: johnsons1@mac.com

Dutch help on the internet
www.dutchgrammar.nl
www.taalklas.nl
www.nt2taalmenu.nl

 

Water & boating

Boat hire in Loosdrecht www.bonnemawatersport.nl
Ottenhome www.ottenhome.nl
Sloepen Verhuur Loosdrecht www.sloepenverhuurloosdrecht.nl
De Otter Loosdrecht www.deotterloosdrecht.nl
Bootverhuur Manten www.bootverhuur-loosdrecht.nl

 

Comments are closed.